Gay Mannequins in House of Fraser :))

I was shopping in my local House of Fraser in April and I saw this really nice sign of acceptance. I may not be a member of the LGBT community but I still readily support their cause – and this made my day! It was made all the nicer as it had not been made into a huge issue or spectacle. It emphasises normality as it has not been made deliberately obvious to cause controversy. Whether this was an executive or individual decision – thank you for having the courage to make this stand and yet not demand or expect praise for it – you have achieved what we should all be aiming for.

Millennia xx

IMG_2302

Author: millennia17

A Teenager's Views on the World

Leave a Reply

